Winners of this year’s PFM Awards received their trophies tonight at the evening of celebration once again held at London’s The Brewery venue.

Several categories within this year’s awards resulted in considerable debate between the independent judges, due to the high standards of partnership working in evidence in many cases, before finally deciding on the winners.

All Partnership finalists will receive feedback in the weeks ahead, selected from the judges’ comments following their visits to the preferred sites of the partners involved.

New initiatives for the PFM Awards this year included accreditation of Trust Mark status by the Independent Awards Standards Council, with special mention for the exceptional quality and integrity of the long-established judging process, and confirmation of the ISE exhibition as Gold Sponsor.

Categories for the PFM Partnership Awards 2020 will be confirmed in January, allowing nearly four months for applicants to finalise their entries prior to the deadline in mid May.



Partners in Cleaning
NJC with London Bridge City

Partners in Corporate
Principle Cleaning Services with BNP Paribas Real Estate

Partners in Corporate – Integrated FM Services
Robertson FM with IML and Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Partners in Corporate Social Responsibility
Bywaters with BNP Paribas Real Estate

Achievement in Diversity
Tomorrow Meets Today

Partners in Energy Management
Engie with Peel Land & Property

Partners in Expert Services
Swiftclean (UK) with Zing Leisure

Partners in Expert Services – Public Sector
Amulet with c2c

Partners in Relocation
Restore Harrow Green with Jaguar Land Rover

Partners in Renovation
Interserve with the BBC

Partners in Smart FM
National Library of Scotland with Craigalan Controls

Partners in SME Organisations
Pareto FM with Zoological Society London

Partners in Training & Development
Acuity with The British Medical Association

Partners in Waste Management
intu with Don’t Waste UK

Partnership Team Member of the Year
Phil Harris, energy engineer, Engie

Account Director
Adam Davies, PTSG

Young Leader of the Year
Roshan Deshmanya, CBRE

Peter Middup Lifetime Achievement in FM Award
Julie Kortens

Overall Winner
National Library of Scotland with Craigalan Controls