Following another year of high entry levels for the Account Director of the Year category, four have been selected as the 2019 finalists.

Each candidate has been informed of their success in reaching the final stage of judging and will be interviewed on 19 September in central London.

The candidates have been asked to provide a 30-minute presentation to the judging panel, which will be followed by a Q&A session with the judges.

After speaking to all four finalists, the judges will then discuss the entries and decide which individual is most deserving of receiving the trophy.

The four Account Director of the Year finalists are as follows:

Ravi Bhatnagar, Anabas
Jason Lloyd, Engie
Adam Davies, PTSG
Raphael Sagula, Churchill

They will present to the Account Director of the Year judging panel, which consists of JLL head of 22 Bishopsgate, Danny Lemon, ATEN Group non-executive chair Les Pyle, and PFM editor Dennis Flower.

Last year’s winner of this category was Sodexo Northumbria University account director Fiona Stewart.

The presentation of all PFM Awards trophies will take place on 6 November at London’s The Brewery.

Those wishing to book their place at the FM sector’s favourite networking event and evening of celebration are invited to call Kelli-Anne Horne on 01732 359990 or email